Deep Purple - "Rapture Of The Deep"

'Rapture Of The Deep' is the fourth studio album since Steve Morse joined Deep Purple in late 1994. It features the same lineup as their 2003 release 'Bananas' and is once again produced by Michael Bradford.

The release date for Europe is set for October 24 on Edel Records and November 1 for the USA on Eagle Rock.

Song Titles
1) Money Talks
2) Girls Like That
3) Wrong Man
4) Rapture Of The Deep
5) Clearly Quite Absurd
6) Don't Let Go
7) Back To Back
8) Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
9) MTV
10) Junkyard Blues
11) Before Time Began

Deep Purple
Ian Gillan - vocals
Roger Glover - bass
Ian Paice - drums
Steve Morse - guitar
Don Airey - keyboards

Produced by Michael Bradford
Recorded at Chunky Style Studios, Los Angeles, CA

Daniel Bengtsson
Andrzej Janiak
Alan Johnston
Andy Worthington
Tommy Barth

Submit your own review!


Unauthorized reproduction prohibited